Impact Manager

Certified integration with SAP S/4HANA®

Soley supports product and portfolio managers in maintaining and optimizing complex product portfolios.

Soley links product data with the value chain. This allows to quickly evaluate operational and strategic portfolio measures and scale them effectively. With Soley you make your product portfolio a decisive competitive advantage.

Entdecken Sie versteckte Millionen-Potenziale
Soley @ Festo
Soley @ Viessmann
Soley @ KRONES
Soley @ Brückner Maschinenbau
Play Video

A strong partnership for your success

  • Soley ist ein SAP silver partner. We sell software solutions that integrate with SAP software and offer additional services for customizing our solution to your individual needs.
  • Soley makes the network of product data and value chain navigable. This enables the operative maintenance and strategic optimization of the portfolio, taking into account all relevant dependencies. Fast, accurate and scalable.
  • With Soley, you can empower your organization to manage the complexity of your extensive product portfolio in a data-driven way.

Impact Manager: This is how your company benefits

  • Best practice processes for digitized product portfolio optimization.
  • Identify and manage internal risks and potentials in interactive dashboards
  • Effectively manage the effects of external influences on the entire product range

Protect Business at Risk and Enable More Resilient Value Chains

Discover products and variants that are affected by a risk or event. Highlight critical dependencies to key customers, production, inventory, or suppliers. Reduce impact criticality by balancing the efficiency, flexibility, and robustness of your product portfolio.

Have a Clear Picture in Critical Situations

Absatz stärken mit Soley

In critical situations it is a matter of fast but also targeted reactions. Soley provides a comprehensive KPI dashboard of your product portfolio to have the full overview. So you always have everything in view. Simulate scenarios to evaluate the best measures to prevent damage to the company.

Focus on Significant Potentials in Your Product Portfolio and Value Chain

Soley is designed to allow the user to focus on hot topics instead of side issues. Every product and product variant gets a detailed profile with all cost and complexity drivers. It even links characteristic values with value chain elements. This allows prioritized work on business critical topics.

EBIT-Marge erhöhen mit Soley

Speed Up High Quality Decisions

For all stakeholders facing an enormous information load and friction when working together, Soley helps to organize all relevant information in one place. In all phases of a decision, the solution provides the necessary analytical insights and shows where decisiveness is required.

Shape Your Core Business and Free Your Company From Ballast

Increasing requirements and customizing in industry inflate the configuration space beyond all limits. Soley solutions always focus on your core business and the real value for your customers. The rest is unnecessary variety, costly complexity and therefore ballast that must be avoided.

Lagerplätze befreien mit Soley

Scale complex workflows at will

“How much turnover depends on components from exclusive UK suppliers?”

Umsatz steigern mit Soley

With Soley, the portfolio becomes consistently navigable and editable in connection with the value chain. Soley makes existing links between suppliers, components, parts lists, product variants, orders and customers transparent. Linked elements can be filtered, grouped, evaluated in a team and edited – intuitively, with just a few clicks. Soley finally makes analysis processes of any complexity digitally scalable.

Strong Features

Collections

Imagine you want to keep track of all the single-source components you need for your core products: With Collections, you can group, name, share, categorize, and separately analyze a number of value chain elements of particular interest.

Impact Explorer

Understand, analyze and evaluate the business impacts that affect your complex product portfolio and originate from it. Answer questions like: Which resources along the value chain could be reduced if certain characteristic values were eliminated? Which revenue is at risk by such a change?

Decision Board

Make decisions collaboratively with all involved stakeholders in a structured multi-stage process. Value chain elements on the Decision Board go through a process of commenting, voting and moving to decision stages. This allows you to keep track of the decision-making process as a team.

Analysis Table

The Analysis Table provides an overview of all elements of the value chain along with the most important KPIs in a familiar spreadsheet format. The full power is unleashed through pivoting, filtering and grouping, as well as through on-the-fly statistics and structuring key elements in Collections.

Overview and Drill Down Dashboards

Our Overview Dashboard gives you quick insights into the entire product portfolio. It enables you to quickly prioritize your tasks and fields of action. In addition, the Drill-down Dashboards allow you to track down details. They serve as an information basis for joint decision-making.

Easy data flow

  • certified integration with SAP S/4 HANA
  • Z program for data export for SAP R/3
  • Or manual data extraction

Contact us.

Impact Manager

Mit Integration zu SAP S/4HANA®

Soley unterstützt Produkt- und Portfoliomanager der bei Pflege und Optimierung komplexer Produktportfolios.

Soley verknüpft Produktdaten mit der Wertschöpfungskette. So lassen sich operative und strategische Portfoliomaßnahmen schnell bewerten und wirksam skalieren. Mit Soley machen Sie Ihr Produktportfolio zum entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Entdecken Sie versteckte Millionen-Potenziale
Soley @ Festo
Soley @ Viessmann
Soley @ KRONES
Soley @ Brückner Maschinenbau
Video abspielen

eine starke Partnerschaft für Ihren Erfolg

  • Soley ist ein SAP silver partner. Wir verkaufen Softwarelösungen, die sich in SAP Software integrieren und bieten zusätzlich Services für die Anpassung unserer Lösung an Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse an.
  • Soley macht das Netzwerk aus Produktdaten und Wertschöpfungsketten navigierbar. Das ermöglicht die operative pflege und strategische Optimierung des Portfolios unter Berücksichtigung aller relevanten Abhängigkeiten. Schnell, präzise und skalierbar.
  • Mit Soley befähigen Sie Ihr Unternehmen zur datenbasierten Komplexitätsbeherrschung in umfangreichen Produktportfolios.

Impact Manager: So profitiert Ihr Unternehmen

  • Best-Practice-Prozesse für digitalisierte Produktportfolio-Optimierung
  • Interne Risiken und Potenziale in interaktiven Dashboards erkennen und bearbeiten
  • Auswirkungen externer Einflüsse auf das gesamte Produktprogramm wirksam managen

Schützen Sie Ihr Unternehmen, immunisieren Sie Ihre Wertschöpfungskette

Entdecken Sie Produkte und Varianten, die von einem potenziellen Risiko oder einem konkreten Ereignis bedroht sind. Identifizieren Sie relevante Abhängigkeiten zu Schlüsselkunden, Produktion, Bestand oder Lieferanten. Reduzieren Sie kritische Auswirkungen, indem Sie die Effizienz, Flexibilität und Robustheit Ihres Produktportfolios ausbalancieren.

Behalten Sie in kritischen Situationen den Überblick

Absatz stärken mit Soley

In kritischen Situationen geht es um schnelle, gezielte und wirksame Reaktionen. Soley bietet ein umfassendes KPI-Dashboard Ihres Produktportfolios. So haben Sie jederzeit alles im Blick. Simulieren Sie Maßnahmen in Szenarien, um die Beste Strategie zur Schadensvermeidung für Ihr Unternehmen zu identifizieren.

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf relevante Potenziale

Soley unterstütz Sie dabei, sich jederzeit auf lohnende Themen zu fokussieren. Alle Produkte und Varianten werden entsprechende ihrer Verknüpfungen in die Wertschöpfungskette automatisiert bewertet – beispielsweise als Kosten- und Komplexitätstreiber. Dies ermöglicht eine priorisierte Arbeit an geschäftskritischen Themen.

EBIT-Marge erhöhen mit Soley

Entscheiden Sie schneller und besser

Soley hilft Ihrem Unternehmen, alle Stakeholder rollengerecht einzubinden. Dazu werden relevante Informationen an einem Ort bereitgestellt und kollaborativ bearbeitet. In allen Phasen einer Entscheidung liefert die Lösung die notwendigen analytischen Einsichten, erleichtert die Abstimmung und dokumentiert das Ergebnis.

Eliminieren Sie Ballast im Portfolio und stärken Sie Ihr Kerngeschäft

Technologische Innovationen und kundenspezifische Individualisierung vergrößern die Variantenvielfalt immer schneller. Mit Soley fokussieren Sie Ihr Kerngeschäft und konzentrieren sich auf den tatsächlichen Wert für Ihre Kunden. Der Rest ist unnötige Vielfalt, kostspielige Komplexität und damit Ballast, den Sie vermeiden können.

Lagerplätze befreien mit Soley

Komplexe Workflows beliebig skalieren

„Wie viel Umsatz hängt an Bauteilen von Exklusiv-Lieferanten aus Großbritannien?“

Umsatz steigern mit Soley

Mit Soley wird die Wertschöpfungskette durchgängig navigierbar und bearbeitbar. Soley macht bestehende Verknüpfungen zwischen Lieferanten, Bauteilen, Stücklisten, Produktvarianten, Bestellungen und Kunden transparent. Verkettete Elemente können gefiltert, gruppiert, im Team bewerten und bearbeitet werden – intuitiv, mit wenigen Klicks. Soley macht beliebig komplexe Analyseprozesse endlich digital skalierbar.

Starke Features

Collections

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie möchten den Überblick über alle Single-Source-Komponenten behalten, die Sie für Ihre Kernprodukte benötigen: Mit Collections können Sie eine Reihe von Wertschöpfungskettenelementen von besonderem Interesse, gruppieren, benennen, gemeinsam nutzen, kategorisieren und separat analysieren. 

Impact Explorer

Verstehen, analysieren und bewerten Sie Auswirkungen auf Ihr Produktportfolio und Effekte von Ihrem Produktportfolio auf die Wertschöpfungskette. Beantworten Sie Fragen wie: Welche Ressourcen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette könnten reduziert werden, wenn bestimmte Merkmalswerte eliminiert würden? Welcher Umsatz ist durch eine solche Veränderung gefährdet?

Decision Board

Treffen Sie Entscheidungen in einem strukturierten, mehrstufigen Prozess in Zusammenarbeit mit allen beteiligten Interessengruppen. Die Elemente der Wertschöpfungskette im Entscheidungsgremium durchlaufen einen Prozess des Kommentierens, Abstimmens und des Übergangs zu den Entscheidungsstufen. Auf diese Weise können Sie als Team den Entscheidungsprozess im Auge behalten.

Analysis Table

Die Analysetabelle bietet einen Überblick über alle Elemente der Wertschöpfungskette zusammen mit den wichtigsten KPIs in einem bekannten Tabellenkalkulationsformat. Typische Features wie Pivotieren, Filtern und Gruppieren sowie durch On-the-fly-Statistiken entfalten zusammen mit Komplexitäts-KPIs und Collections das volle Potenzial.

Overview und Drill-Down

Unser Overview Dashboard gibt Ihnen einen schnellen Einblick in das gesamte Produktportfolio. Es ermöglicht Ihnen eine schnelle Priorisierung Ihrer Aufgaben und Handlungsfelder. Darüber hinaus ermöglichen Ihnen die Drill-Down-Dashboards das Aufspüren von Details. Sie dienen als Informationsgrundlage für gemeinsame Entscheidungen.

Einfacher Datenfluss

  • zertifizierten Integration zu SAP S/4 HANA
  • Z-Programm für den Datenexport für SAP R/3
  • Oder manueller Datenexport

Sprechen Sie jetzt mit uns.