Impact Manager from Soley Now Available for Purchase on SAP® App Center

By integrating with SAP S/4HANA®, the Impact Manager application from Soley delivers insights into a customer’s product portfolio and the value chain issues it affects

Munich, Germany — 29 October 2020 — Soley today announced that its Impact Manager application is now available for online purchase on SAP® App Center, the digital marketplace for SAP partner offerings. Soley’s Impact Manager integrates with SAP S/4HANA® and delivers insights into a customer’s product portfolio and the value chain issues it affects.

Discover and Manage Critical Business Impacts on Your Product Portfolio

Soley supports decision makers in the industry who work under time pressure and enormous complexity. By organizing the whole product portfolio in one comprehensive KPI dashboard, Soley unveils analytical insights and shows where decisiveness is required. The tool, thereby, allows its users to prioritize work on business-critical topics along the value chain that add real value to their customers.

“We provide data driven insights that cut right through complexity and transform them into actionable tasks. That’s how you unlock potential in the millions with a click of a button,”, says Maximilian Kissel, co-founder, Soley GmbH.

At SAP App Center, businesses can discover approximately 1,600 innovative partner solutions that integrate with and extend SAP solutions. There, customers can find the SAP-validated partner apps they need to grow their business. And for each purchase made on SAP App Center, SAP will plant a tree. Find, try, and buy SAP partner solutions digitally at www.sapappcenter.com.

Soley is a partner in the SAP PartnerEdge® program. As such, it is empowered to build, market and sell software applications on top of market-leading technology platforms from SAP. The SAP PartnerEdge program provides the enablement tools, benefits and support to facilitate building high-quality, disruptive applications focused on specific business needs – quickly and cost-effectively. The program provides access to all relevant SAP technologies in one simple framework under a single, global contract.

“Being part of this strong network is an important milestone for us,” says Kissel. “SAP’s experience and know-how in the German manufacturing industry is of great value for this partnership.”

About Soley

Soley is a pioneer of digital navigation in product portfolios and value chains. Industrial companies eliminate margin eaters, cost drivers and legacy assets in their portfolio without jeopardizing their market position. Bosch Rexroth, Viessmann, or Lenze already rely on Soley solutions. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter https://soley.io/.

Any statements in this release that are not historical facts are forward-looking statements as defined in the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. All forward-looking statements are subject to various risks and uncertainties described in SAP’s filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC), including its most recent annual report on Form 20-F, that could cause actual results to differ materially from expectations. SAP cautions readers not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements which SAP has no obligation to update and which speak only as of their dates.

SAP and other SAP products and services mentioned herein as well as their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of SAP SE in Germany and other countries. Please see https://www.sap.com/copyright for additional trademark information and notices. All other product and service names mentioned are the trademarks of their respective companies.

For more information, press only:
Alexander Hatzold
Head of Marketing
hatzold@soley.io

1 thought on “Soley Impact Manager & SAP S/4HANA”

  1. Pingback: Impact Manager from Soley Now Available for Purchase on SAP® App Center | SAP.iO

Comments are closed.

Impact Manager von Soley jetzt im SAP® App Center zum Kauf verfügbar

Durch die Integration mit SAP S/4HANA® bietet die Anwendung Impact Manager von Soley Einblicke in das Produktportfolio eines Kunden und die damit verbundenen Probleme in der Wertschöpfungskette.

München – 29. Oktober 2020 – Soley hat heute bekannt gegeben, dass die Anwendung Impact Manager ab sofort im SAP® App Center, dem digitalen Marktplatz für Angebote von SAP-Partnern, zum Online-Kauf verfügbar ist. Der Impact Manager von Soley lässt sich in SAP S/4HANA® integrieren und bietet Einblicke in das Produktportfolio eines Kunden und die damit verbundenen Auswirkungen auf die Wertschöpfungskette.

Entdecken und managen Sie kritische Geschäftsauswirkungen auf Ihr Produktportfolio

Soley unterstützt Entscheidungsträger in der Industrie, die unter Zeitdruck und enormer Komplexität arbeiten. Das gesamte Produktportfolio wird in einem umfassenden KPI-Dashboard aufbereitet. Soley gewährt einen analytischen Überblick und zeigt konkrete Handlungsbedarfe auf. Damit ermöglicht das Tool seinen Anwendern die Priorisierung der Arbeit an geschäftskritischen Themen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette, die einen echten Mehrwert für ihre Kunden darstellen.

„Wir liefern datengestützte Erkenntnisse, die Komplexität durchdringen und in umsetzbaren Aufgaben resultieren. So erschließen Sie Potenziale in Millionenhöhe per Knopfdruck“, sagt Maximilian Kissel, Mitbegründer der Soley GmbH.

Im SAP App Center finden Unternehmen rund 1.600 innovative Partnerlösungen, die in SAP-Lösungen integriert und erweitert werden können. Dort finden Kunden die von SAP validierten Partneranwendungen, die sie für das Wachstum ihres Unternehmens benötigen. Und für jeden über das SAP App Center getätigten Kauf pflanzt SAP einen Baum. SAP-Partnerlösungen finden, testen und kaufen Sie digital unter www.sapappcenter.com.

Soley ist Partner im SAP PartnerEdge®-Programm. Als solcher ist er befugt, Softwareanwendungen auf marktführenden Technologieplattformen von SAP zu entwickeln, zu vermarkten und zu verkaufen. Das SAP PartnerEdge-Programm bietet die erforderlichen Tools, Vorteile und Unterstützung, um die Entwicklung qualitativ hochwertiger, unterbrechungsfreier Anwendungen zu erleichtern, die auf spezifische Geschäftsanforderungen ausgerichtet sind – schnell und kostengünstig. Das Programm bietet Zugang zu allen relevanten SAP-Technologien in einem einfachen Rahmen unter einem einzigen, globalen Vertrag.

„Teil dieses starken Netzwerks zu sein, ist ein wichtiger Meilenstein für uns“, sagt Kissel. „Die Erfahrung und das Know-how der SAP in der deutschen Fertigungsindustrie sind für diese Partnerschaft von großem Wert.“

Über Soley

Soley ist ein Pionier der digitalen Navigation in Produktportfolios und Wertschöpfungsketten. Industrieunternehmen eliminieren Margenfresser, Kostentreiber und Altlasten in ihrem Portfolio, ohne ihre Marktposition zu gefährden. Bosch Rexroth, Viessmann oder Lenze setzen bereits auf Soley-Lösungen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter https://soley.io/.

Alle Aussagen in dieser Pressemitteilung, die keine historischen Fakten darstellen, sind vorausschauende Aussagen gemäß der Definition des U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act von 1995. Alle zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen unterliegen verschiedenen Risiken und Unsicherheiten, die in den von SAP bei der U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission („SEC“) eingereichten Unterlagen, einschließlich des jüngsten Jahresberichts auf Formular 20-F, beschrieben sind und dazu führen können, dass die tatsächlichen Ergebnisse erheblich von den Erwartungen abweichen. SAP warnt die Leser davor, sich zu sehr auf diese zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen zu verlassen, zu deren Aktualisierung SAP nicht verpflichtet ist und die nur zum Zeitpunkt ihrer Veröffentlichung Gültigkeit Gültigkeit besitzen.

SAP und andere im Text erwähnte SAP-Produkte und -Dienstleistungen sowie die entsprechenden Logos sind Marken oder eingetragene Marken der SAP SE in Deutschland und anderen Ländern. Weitere Informationen und Hinweise zu Marken finden Sie unter https://www.sap.com/copyright. Alle anderen erwähnten Produkt- und Dienstleistungsnamen sind Marken der jeweiligen Unternehmen.

Weitere Informationen für Pressekontakte:
Alexander Hatzold
Head of Marketing
hatzold@soley.io